What if I have a duplicate Google My Business?
If you have access to both listings, simply log in and delete the profile you no longer wish to keep. Try to keep whichever account is 1) verified and 2) has reviews. If you do not have access to the duplicate listing, please contact your marketing manager for additional support. We will reach out to Google on your behalf to remove the unwanted profile.